17 Sustainable Development Goals


From the following select box, choose language of your preference:


The Sustainable Development Goals are a collection of 17 global goals designed to be a “blueprint to achieve a better and more sustainable future for all”. The SDGs, set in 2015 by the United Nations General Assembly and intended to be achieved by the year 2030, are part of UN Resolution 70/1, the 2030 Agenda.

WDF University for SDG2030 is committed to contribute towards achieving these Goals. Towards our this commitment, the University is making all its efforts to make the people around globe, aware about the Goals and Governments may plan their activities towards achieving these Goals which address issues relating to hunger, poverty alleviation, democratic governance and peace building, climate change and disaster risk, and economic inequality.
The course is free for everyone.



From the following select box, choose language of your preference:

The 17 sustainable development goals (SDGs) to transform our world are:
GOAL 1: No Poverty

GOAL 2: Zero Hunger

GOAL 3: Good Health and Well-being

GOAL 4: Quality Education

GOAL 5: Gender Equality

GOAL 6: Clean Water and Sanitation

GOAL 7: Affordable and Clean Energy

GOAL 8: Decent Work and Economic Growth

GOAL 9: Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure

GOAL 10: Reduced Inequality

GOAL 11: Sustainable Cities and Communities

GOAL 12: Responsible Consumption and Production

GOAL 13: Climate Action

GOAL 14: Life Below Water

GOAL 15: Life on Land

GOAL 16: Peace and Justice Strong Institutions

GOAL 17: Partnerships to achieve the Goal